Neyma – 10 Anos

Neyma – 10 Anos Zip Download

Neyma started her career completely when she appeared in song competition on Fantasia TV where she took second place. However, his breakthrough came when he was signed to a recording contract in 1999. The first album “Brigas” has been released. It featured popular singles “Brigas“, “Mae almostude corn bela” and the highly acclaimed single “Praia feliz” which earned him a lot of publicity. The success of Brigas led him to release Baila in 2000. And the 2001 Renascer. But it was Arromba, released in 2005, that Neyma once again brought to prominence as a world-renowned singer. a singing sensation from Mozambique and the world of losophones. 2010 Initially, he released his sixth album titled “Neyma 10 Anna“, recognizing his 10 years of existence in the Mozambican music industry.

Track list

  1. Neyma – Olá Neyma
  2. Neyma – A Hi Dzimeni
  3. Neyma – Obrigada Meu Povo
  4. Neyma – Neria
  5. Neyma – Ilusão
  6. Neyma – Kwapa
  7. Neyma – Gosto Do Teu Beijo
  8. Neyma – Mi Só
  9. Neyma – Minha África
  10. Neyma – Moçambique
  11. Neyma – Meu Amigo Meu Amor “tributo a Chonyl”
  12. Neyma – Kina Marrabenta

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Neyma – 10 Anos zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.